CHOC Children’s Specialists Adminstration

CHOC Children’s Specialists – Administration Team

Hale Kuhlman, Vice President
Email: hkuhlman@choc.org
Phone: (714) 509-4927

Jackie Aleccia, Admin. Support Supervisor
Email: jaleccia@choc.org
Phone: (714) 509-8644

Karen Hosford, Director, Finance & Accounting
Email: khosford@choc.org
Phone: (714) 509-7973

Kathy Kolodge, Director, Ambulatory Services
Email: kkolodge@choc.org
Phone: (714) 509-8578

Lora Leiga, Manager, Human Resources
Email: HumanResourcesCSAdmin@CHOC.org
Phone: (714) 509-4873

 

Business Office

Mike Cademartori
Director, Physician Business Services
Email: mcademartori@choc.org
Phone: (714) 509-7861

Mark Kelly, Director, Revenue Cycle Support
Email: mkelly@choc.org
Phone: (714) 509-7861

 

Managed Care

Mariam Elqura, Manager, Managed Care Contracts
Email: melqura@choc.org
Phone: (714) 509-4152